Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

A great experience buying a car. Easy going sales team no rushing or pushing just a good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Dillon has been great! Your staff has been great thank you for getting my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

We ordered a new Sportage and had excellent service and communication from start to finish. It was a quick transaction and we couldn’t be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

The easiest car buying process ever. We’ve purchased 4 from Ferguson. This is our 1st purchase with Daniel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Thomas Thames was wonderful! We would definitely use him again! Listened to us and got us the exact vehicle we were looking for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

5 Stars! The team at Ferguson made the order process easy even with all of the constraints. Big thank you to Daniel for the help along the way. Definitely would recommend him to anyone on the vehicle search.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Helped me get my first car note on a regal. I appreciate their help. Daniel was nice to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Daniel O’Connor did a great job helping me move into my new terrain. I enjoy my experience with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Great experience. No pressure to buy. Sales person went out of her way to show me things from all lots

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Tom did an awesome job in finding me the right vehicle. He is amazing! If I could I would give him 10 stars….

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

I just got a telluride from him ! 3 cars before that! 10 stars? Awesome man! My husband brought a challenger and our oldest kid a kia sorento! This man knows his job and he is so genuine! No beat around the bush! Straight forward with what needs to be done! I will keep coming to him for more cars! We need a another challenger!! Hint hint!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Easy to work with and transparent. Second vehicle purchased from Kyle and Ferguson. A very smooth and pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Kyle was a great salesman. My favorite thing about him was that he was personable and took the time to listen to you. He was very kind and made the usual stressful experience of buying a car, relaxing and chill. I would recommend Kyle P. at Ferguson Kia for all of your car buying needs! All of the team members were awesome! Hi check out Ferguson Kia for all your car buying needs! You won’t be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Kyle did a great job, was customer focused and respected our interests. We will be looking forward to dealing with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Maddie has sent videos of vehicles, even sent videos in the rain to try to match us with the perfect Suburu. She has spent a lot of time texting and explaining everything in great detail to help us make the perfect selection for our family. We are very pleased with her assistance and highly recommend her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Carlos is the best! If you are needing a car he’s your guy! If I could I would give him more then 5 stars, he is professional and doesn’t push you, he is patient and does his best to do what he can for you! He is honest! I wasn’t looking to buy a Kia Sportage but because we liked him we considered And we bought just because we trusted him! And knew he would be honest! Best decision I ever made!!! Carlos is someone I would recommend hands down! Carol is best and you want him on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

John provided great service and was able to answer all of my questions. He was also fast to return my calls.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Thomas was extremely helpful and I loved working with him! I walked away with a car I love and the experience was very positive! I will use him in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Mike was super friendly and nice! Great experience and would recommend dealership and Mike to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

This was my first visit to Ferguson. I needed a newer car and found the one I purchased online, contacted your store through Truecar and was connected to Charles Escalante. Your store is a very pleasant place to conduct business and everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Super quick. Informative. Patient with all our questions. Super friendly. Would do business with again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

He was amazing , he showed me the best parts of the car and sold me on it instantly .amazing employee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

I had a great experience with Tom Rother at Ferguson Superstore. He was very knowledgeable and efficient!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Dealership was nice and the people were friendly. They worked to make the transaction easy and relatively quick. Madelyn was very helpful and pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

So far so good! Dillon is very pleasant. Accessories have been ordered and i will pick up in the next week.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

John is great. Very knowledgeable & helpful. We would recommend Subaru & that you ask for john

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Perfect car purchase great service no pressure to purchase but we did purchase a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Angel was very patient, kind and thorough with our recent car purchase. We feel assured he’ll continue take care of us if we need anything in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

I have never been in a dealership that is so friendly. It actually felt like a family! Buying a new car can be daunting but not at Ferguson; it was actually fun and please don’t get rid of that kicka** coffee machine!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

I had a wonderful buying experience with Josh! He is a true professional Great knowledge! Everyone I came in contact with were so friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Never ceases to amaze me how wonderful the customer service is here! They make every process from the oil change to purchasing a new car easy and smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

This is my 4th vehicle purchase from them, always a pleasure to work with. Repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

I was very impressed with our entire interaction at Ferguson Subaru! Mike Ferguson listened to us talk about what we were looking for, showed us cars they had on the lot, and helped us choose the car that best fit our needs. We ordered our car and got exactly the features that are important to us. Throughout the process, Mike communicated with us regularly and even sent a video when our car was delivered. We will be repeat customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Our experience at Ferguson Subaru is always the best. We love driving a Subaru and are repeat customers. Mike Ferguson, Sue Sutka and Meaghan Hill were all amazing and so knowledgeable and helpful with our most recent purchase. Thank you for being so good at what you do!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

A little far from Holdenville but worth the drive because of the great service and very professional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Everyone is very helpful and patient with us. Would recommend to anyone. They will work around any problems that arise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Very impressed & pleased with the outstanding proficiency & awesome knowledge by Richard & I was confident & honored by Ferguson Dealership!! Pam Tinker

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Fast and easy to get my new car. Brandon was awesome as our representative. It was a smooth experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

This dealer did exactly what they said. They didn’t try to take advantage because of the market. They delivered on time and communicated throughout the process. I will recommend them to all my friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Great prices and good selections. Our salesman (Kyle Praiswater) gave quick responses and was informative on what my husband and I wanted to know about each vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Bobby A. Did a great job of troubleshooting my car and repairing it quickly and painlessly, Many Thanks Bobby!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Cameron is a great salesman. Respectful honest and upfront. He made the experience of buying a car enjoyable. Brandon in finance is amazing and got a lower rate even after we left with the car. Everyone at Kia has gone above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Excellent customer service, worked hard to get us what we wanted. Amazing experience overall! I’m very please with my experience here today!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

The dealership did exactly what it said it would do , it found the car we were looking for in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Kyle praisewater at the Kia Ferguson used dealership is absolutely FANTASTIC! I had been to so many dealerships lately and the level of customer service seems to have dramatically declined, but the guys at this dealership and especially Kyle were above and beyond customer service and incredibly pleasant to deal with. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND you go to this dealership and ask for Kyle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Keegan did a fantastic job of making sure to really break down the buying process. As first time buyers, it can be very overwhelming, and he made it feel simple and easy. He took the time to listen to our wants, needs, and budget to give us great recommendations for a car that works for us. Incredibly knowledgeable and personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

John was great and very helpful. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

First car-buying experience and John was very helpful in answering all our questions and keeping us updated. Overall a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Ferguson is a great Subaru dealership. We just bought a 2022 Forester. This is the 5th car we have bought from Ferguson (3 Foresters, an Outback, and a used Jeep).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Our purchase of a new Subaru went very smoothly. Madelyn and Sue were friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

GREAT customer service. Thanks for the help for what I wanted. Unforgettable. Refer you to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Great service all around! Very helpful with my very first purchase. Will spread the word to fellow friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Kyle took the time to visit with me and listen to what I was looking for instead of trying to sell me something I wasn’t… I’ll be going back very soon for second vehicle Bobby

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Ownership cares about taking care of customers. Any issues were quickly taken care of. I would recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Very friendly staff. Helpful when we had questions and good about keeping us in the loop with updates on car delivery. Definitely recommend! They even helped us get a better rate on our loan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

GREAT TO WORK WITH IT. ERIC WAS VERY HELPFUL. EVERYBODY WAS REALY NICE AND UNDERSTANDING

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

It is by far the best dealer in Tulsa. Every time I visit them they remind me how a dealer should treat your customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Brandon was extremely helpful, kind and very friendly. Would recommend him to anyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Very professional dealership from the minute I arrived. Was greeted in a professional manner and felt comfortable through the entire buying process. Daniel guided me through the entire painless process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

It was a pleasure doing business with Ferguson GMC. My sales Eric Wells was the best abd I will do business with him again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

They did a great job of not only lining me up with the right truck, but were very accommodating when I changed my mind. The team was also very considerate of my time and had everything done in advance that they could. Truly a wonderful and rare car buying experience from a dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Kyle P was incredibly helpful throughout our entire experience in buying a Telluride. We purchased a new one, and while we waited for it to arrive, Kyle provided constant communication and information. He is extremely responsive, patient and timely in his messages, and beyond respectful. What an amazing representative for Ferguson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Knowledge and extremely helpful and easy process for buying a car. Very nice experience today

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

My husband and I have a great experience, Kyle was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

We had an excellent experience at Furguson with Eric Wells helping us. He was respectful, attentive, and friendly. I appreciate him being thorough and timely in his responses. Would definitely recommend him and go back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

I like the friendly atmosphere of the staff who seem happy to be working at this dealership. Colton was very helpful in finding the exact vehicle that I was looking for. Ferguson Kia made buying a new vehicle easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Colton was awesome, knowledgeable and courteous. He made the buy a pleasure. I must be honest though. After Colton was finished, I was taken to the back where an EXTREMELY pushy high pressure man did his best to get me to purchase additional add-ons. I literally made up my mind to get my money back and walk out. We're it not that Colton had been so awesome I would have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

They were all very kind and made my experience of getting my first car really easy!! Kyle was amazing and helped me get my dream car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

We had an excellent experience dealing with Fergusun and Kyle. We will certainly use Kyle with future purchases. Could not be happier with the car and the process during this time. Fergusun does business the right way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

The quality of service you get at this dealership is outstanding. They treat you with utmost respect and help in any way they can. Alberto was phenomenal and answered every single question we had before purchasing the vehicle. He gave us peace of mind with the decision we took. I always recommend this particular location for a smooth experience buying a new or pre owned vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Thomas did a good job. We enjoyed haveing him as our dealer. Will recomend him to others. He done his best to make us comfortable and if we needed something to drink. Great Job Thomas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Jeremy is the only person we will buy a car from - we have purchased 3 from him so far and each experience has been amazing - he is knowledgeable, honest, great communication and will do the right thing always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Great experience, don’t usually like going to dealerships after some bad experiences with their pushy sale tactics but it was a whole different experience at Ferguson, great costumer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

It is always stressful to get a new vehicle. Thomas and the team at Ferguson made the process smooth and easy. I was expecting to have to do a lot of back and forth but they were very fair and straight forward. Happy with my choice to go to them for my new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Great! Great! They helped me out a lot got what I asked for. Great! Great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Very friendly. Easy to work with, and quick in and out. I will tell all my friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

The dealership was awesome! Cameron Ellison was a massive help. I didn’t plan on buying a car today, but I walked away extremely happy with my vehicle and my rates!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Kyle was great! He was patient and answered all our questions., honest and upfront. He was super helpful! Great selection of cars at great prices. Second car purchased at Ferguson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Thomas was very helpful with the entire process, I felt comfortable with him and he was very knowledgeable. He answered all my questions. I’m very happy with my purchase! Keep up the great work!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Kyle is a great worker and very helpful. He went above and beyond for his car sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Thomas is the absolute best!!! Friendly and fun! Never pushy! We had so much fun walking around the entire superstore! He answered every question I threw at him with a smile on his face! Was definitely a pleasure working with him and I will recommend him to everyone I know wanting to buy a car! Thank you Thomas for everything!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

I had a great experience at Ferguson, Would definitely recommend to someone in need of a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

I was impressed with how Josh knew what we wanted and exceeded our needs. We plan to buy our next car at Ferguson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Flew in to Tulsa for the awesome deal after qualifying 9nl8ne. Very happy with my Subaru. Even got to climb an icy hill in it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Had the most options for what I was looking for. Richard the salesman had an answer for every question I asked, very knowledgeable and kind. I will for sure be back to buy from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

This was a good experience for me and my mom. We got a sweet truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Very Good, josh was very helpful and communicated when our car was ready to be picked . Thanks Josh!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Ferguson and Eric Wells made the experience of a new purchase extremely pleasant. I would return to Ferguson and definitely ask for Eric to assist us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

My sales guy Josh was absolutely fantastic! I got the car I wanted with the deal I needed! Felt like I bought a car from a friend. I didn’t have that “taken advantage” feel like other places. My son also bought his car here and had the same good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Angel Hernandez is always wanting to help, even if it is not to purchase a vehicle. He makes sure to take care of his customers after purchasing a vehicle from him. I really recommend Angel Hernandez.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

I purchased my ‘22 Kia Stinger through Ferguson. I had the pleasure of working with Josh. He made the process of getting in and out of the dealership a breeze! This is my second vehicle I’ve gotten from Ferguson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Very easy to work with. Best ever. Made the car buying process very easy for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Josh was very good to with In getting my Outback. He was knowledgeable about the vehicles. He communicated well with me .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Mike Ferguson was very professional, personable, and knowledgeable about the Outback. He allowed us to go at a pace that was comfortable for us in deciding on this purchase. There are so many features to the Outback and so I appreciate the follow up meeting that is set after the purchase. I can get questions answered that come up in driving it for awhile. From the moment I got into the car to drive home, I knew we made the right choice - such a smooth ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Josh Clarke was very helpful in getting me ready to drive my new car home and with explaining all the paper work involved. We just didn't have enough time to explain a lot about all the icons and how they worked, but I already went out and got some more instruction on some things.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Excellent service and worked with us to make the buying process quick and easy. They also delivered our new car to our door.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Honest and transparent. Cameron kept up with me without being pushy and made everything easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Eric Wells is a very good salesman that will do his best to help you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2022

My experience was excellent thank to Angel Hernandez . He help me find the car that fix my need. He is also very professional and I am grateful that he is always willing to help.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2021

Purchased my second vehicle with Jeremy (#mrgoldstandard) this past week. Jeremy is definitely my go-to guy when it comes to sales people and purchasing cars. He's well organized, does all the foot work before I even get the dealership, and makes the entire process an absolute breeze. Never before have I been able to get in and out of a dealership as quickly and efficiently as when working with Jeremy. He has more than earned the #mrgoldstandard name. If anything he sets the platinum standard. If only every sales person and dealership were as efficient, friendly, and prepared. Jeremy ...


Leave Us A Review