Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Jason was very professional. I had a great experience buying a car with him. He helped us get the best deal that we could on our trade. I appreciate his help in my car buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Nathan Ryan went above and beyond helping me purchase a new car. He answered all my questions and explained all the features on the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Communication was accurate and expedient. Truck and discounted price was fair, trade in was done mostly remote and we arrived quickly at an acceptable offer. Favorable interest rate was obtained and the team worked hard to obtain.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

The dealership was a great experience. Our sales Nathan Ryan was a great individual and didnt pressure us at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

I find this dealership easy with whom to work. They have convenient scheduling options. Pedro was particularly helpful, patient, pleasant and easy with whom to work. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Friendly and even when it was closing time they stayed to get the job done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Great experience, good customer service. Very upfront honest. Easy and quick deal .blah blah blah!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Pedro was great to work with! He was very friendly & professional, extremely patient & answered all of my questions. I will definitely do business with him again in the future & recommend him to friends & family! THANKS PEDRO!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

I would recommend them. The entire experience was easy, the staff professional and friendly. The in office process was quick but thorough and the least stressful car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Jeremy was amazing. He made the entire selection and purchasing process completely painless. He was also very knowledgeable and gave great insights to help me figure out the perfect car and trim. I would definitely recommend using him! #mrgoldstandard

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Autumn provided a great experience from start to finish. She's detail oriented, thorough, and transparent. She walked us through the used car buying process with ease. She went above and beyond by sending videos and updates of our vehicle while some repairs were made. She also opened her office to our toddler and baby while we were purchasing our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Ferguson and Mark were awesome. Got me in and out quickly with a dream car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

We worked with #mrgoldstandard and could not have left with a more positive experience. He was not pushy, explained everything so well, patient, knowledgeable, and made sure we left with all the bells and whistles possible. Be sure to request #mrgoldstandard because you will not be disappointed #newsuby4u #MGSTULSA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

An easygoing car-buying experience from a friendly, knowledgeable staff, creates a positive experience, start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Walked in and ran into John. He was very friendly and welcoming. I had never been in the dealership before and told him what I thought I was interested in. So he ran out to bring a unit up and I had a change of heart. So without hesitation he ran back out for a different style unit. He did such a great job demonstrating the unit that we decided to go with our first Subaru. We were so tired after a long day that we left immediately. We returned a day later and he graciously demonstrated and explained everthing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

I found a used car I was looking for online and called the dealership. Pedro Neris took it from there. He gave me the information I requested, sent a video tour of the car just for me. After a review of the CarFax, I sent a deposit to Derrick in the finance department. A few days later, Pedro met me at the airport when I flew to Tulsa for a test ride and check of the vehicle. The vehicle was just as Pedro said it was. Sean helped me with the purchase paperwork and the extended warranty. A very positive ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Everyone was very helpful and enjoyed buying our new car . We were welcomed and feel at home meeting everyone took care of us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

John was really great! He was very responsive to our needs and questions, very patient and understanding of our thoughts. He had everything ready for us to sign and go once we made it there from our 6 hr trip. The whole process was very smooth. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

John rushed out to greet me when I arrived at the dealership and was the perfect calm salesperson! He answered all my questions and helped me feel comfortable with my decision to buy a Subaru and the car I was considering. He represented the dealership quite well, and I was happy to have made his acquaintance and look forward to working with him in the future when I have questions. Thanks, John!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Cameron and the Ferguson team made this the simplest car buying experience I have ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

I appreciate Lisa. She has stayed in touch making sure everything has been well with our.m new purchase. Loving my telluride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

The dealership was welcoming, and the receptionists were most polite. My salesperson was both helpful and knowledgeable. I don’t think there could be a better to help a buyer. I will definitely tell the people I know how good an experience it was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Very professional in their sales methods and procedures. Very nice salesperson to work with in pmy purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Autumn was extremely professional and gave us great service! She made everything go smooth by answering all of our questions. I would definitely refer her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Nathan was friendly, knowledgeable, and most importantly did not pressure me into buying a vehicle. He took the time to answer my questions and make sure I was purchasing the right vehicle. I would recommend Nathan to anyone who wants a straight forward car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Lisa was so helpful and easy to reach whenever I had to contact her. We bought a vehicle from Ferguson online here in Florida and Lisa made the process go seamlessly. Lisa made several videos and sent us photos that made us sure we were getting a great vehicle without having seen it in person before we bought it. We looked everywhere for a Sequoia and Ferguson had the perfect one for us and at an amazing price! Thank you to the whole team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

The smoothest experience I think you could ever have, Lisa was absolutely fantastic. Only issue was the finance guy I spoke with, he was the most hostile, standoffish person I've dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

I don’t know anything about this dealership but the sales people I interacted with were fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

I really enjoyed the way they handle the process. Picking out what works for my needs and budget. Then not keeping me at their establishment for hours negotiating. Hard to beat the experience I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Angel was very easy to work with, and the whole team helped me get the best interest rate I could, better rate than I thought I could get!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Even though I did not meet Sunday Ola in person, he was still a joy to work with. I purchased my Stinger online, but he made sure to keep the communication lines open by emails and phone calls as well as sending video messages that made the experience more personal. I will definitely keep Ola in mind when buying again! I had my new(used) car shipped to me and my trade in picked up. The delivery and pick up service was not so great but my overall experience making the purchase was a good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

As a retired sales mgr, I was super pleased with Lisa Landry. In today's economic market it's almost impossible to find someone of Ms Landry's caliper! I'm not an easy sale, however I also enjoy humor, and said all that to say she made me smile.(not easy to do) She did not sell me, that's the great thing!!! She assisted me in my purchase. Very respectful, very professional. She DEFINITELY went over normal service, she drove one way of 3 1/2 Hrs. To deliver the truck I had been shopping for!! I would highly recommend her!!! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

We ran Jason ragged. Running back and before and trying to haggle out a deal on fixing some issues with the vehicle we were purchasing. They all worked with us and came to and agreeable contact. We would recommend these guys for another purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

He was very honest with us on what to expect as far as negotiating the price. I do not like that with the cars being a demo there was no incentive. I would recommend him to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

The dealership was not pushy. They answered all my questions and found a car. The only part I didn’t enjoy was warranty pitch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Autumn has been so very helpful and had always very prompt and getting back with me and always helpful. Nathan was also very helpful in seeting up my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Cameron was very attentive and responsive to my particular new car needs. We finally decided on the Subaru Crosstrek and I couldn't be happier! Cameron was friendly, interesting, and spending time with him was comfortable. Throughout the process, Cameron was available at every turn via text or telephone... always ready to answers questions or concerns. He represents Ferguson Subaru very well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

He was very nice and professional and explained everything in detail and helped me understand every about the deal a lot clearer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Lisa Landry went out of her way to show my husband and I the 2020 Silverado 2500 we purchased while living in another state (Texas). She made videos of the truck for us, covering all the details and showing us the engine while it was running! She answered every question my husband and I had, finding out the answer if she didn't know it, and getting right back to us with it. She even arranged to meet us at the border to pick it up so that my disabled husband could make the trip in one day! She was patient and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

They went over and above to help me and always kept me informed and always answered my text promptly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Lisa was amazing from the start, took the time we needed to test my vehicle and actively listened to my concerns. The vehicle was handled with care even as a pending storm was approaching and it was stored safely until the storm passed. Lisa relayed all my questions if she didn’t have the direct answer and made the answer was satisfactory!! Great work by the whole team! I thoroughly enjoyed the communication via text message. It kept me in the loop even if I couldn’t respond right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

My Salesperson Autumn was outstanding! She made herself available to fit my schedule and made the purchasing process relaxed and focused on my needs in a new vehicle. Will definitely recommend her to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

We did a lot of our correspondence on the phone. Lisa was extremely helpful and informative. She sent us videos that were very helpful since we live 100 miles away. The only disappointment was the offer for our trade in was extremely low. We ended up selling it to CARMAX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Very friendly and helpful. Honest and responsive to questions. Have recommended this business to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Purchased my 2024 KIA Telluride in March and had a pleasant experience with Ferguson KIA in Broken Arrow.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Jason is a delight to work with and made my purchase easy. I found the process easier than expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Jon was a great help in buying our new truck. He wasn’t pushy and listened to what we wanted. This is the third car I have purchased from Ferguson, they are great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Lisa is great! She helped me with my car search. While I didn’t end up purchasing from this dealer (they were unable to offer a good amount on my trade) Lisa made the hassle of car searching so much easier. She let me test drive a few cars, helped with financing questions, and even helped with different options and models. She did help my partner buy a new EV, so she did end up getting at least one sale from us. Give Lisa Landry a call!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

great dealership and great people my salesman was Kenia well more like saleswoman but she was very good and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Kenia es muy amable y me ayudo mucho con mi camioneta y habla espanol! La recomendo 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Mark W. made the transaction straightforward and very efficient. I would not hesitate to buy another vehicle. Excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Nathan was very pleasant to work with. He made the whole process very easy and smooth. I will definitely recommend people come to Ferguson Kia to see him. Sue was a delight as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Autumn and Kenia were so great to work with! Autumn made the whole process super easy and was so patient while we got our down payment settled. She and Kenia even delivered our new car to us even though we live outside of BA! Would happily do business with them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Pedro was great and made us feel like he had our best interest in mind. Best salesman out there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

She is the best dealer I have ever met. She responded to my queries in timely manner and always so gentle. I am so grateful to buy this car through her at Ferguson. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Autumn was very personable and energetic. She was very knowledgeable when we were trying to figure out which car to get.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Cameron was super patient and helpful and answered any questions I had. Every other place I went to, the sales person was super pushy and made me feel like I was the problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Cameron was very patient, understanding not pushy did his best to accommodate me top notch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Kenia was great and super easy to work with, made sure the truck was exactly what I was looking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Best Experience I have had at a dealership so far. Kenia was super helpful and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

I loved this dealership and Kenia was one of the best people to work with, if you want honest and efficient then look for her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Kenia was very sweet and helpful would buy a car from her again. Dealership had lots of inventory

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

This is our second purchase from Ferguson Subaru. Jesse Keys, our service advisor for our first Subaru, was always kind and very helpful, we felt our Crosstrek was well taken care of by their service department. For this new purchase of an Outback, our sales person, Allie Ashworth, was very helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, patient and respectful. She made this purchase a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Allie was wonderful to work with when purchasing my Forester. She provided great customer service, answered all of my questions and made the process quick and easy. I highly recommend her and Ferguson Subaru!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Working with Josh was easy! I came in wanting a Subaru Outback and he made it happen! Would definitely do it again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

This is the second car we have purchased from Josh and everything went great on both purchases! Will continue to come back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Working with Josh was great! I wanted a specific Crosstrek Wilderness in Sapphire Blue, Ferguson didn't have what I wanted at the time but Josh made it happen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Angel is absolutely Awesome. Mike in Finance was equally as helpful.. It was the best car buying experience I’ve had. Will definitely be back!!!..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

The service was tip top. They helped a veteran in his time of need, we needed a car and they made the first time buying experience really easy. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Overall amazing experience shopping at Ferguson Kia, I did not purchase yet due to finances but have definitely found my forever salesperson and car dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Sunday was very informative and knowledgeable on the cars definitely gained a forever customer and will be back with friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

I loved the fact that the price I saw online was the same when I got to the store, Sunday was nice and answered my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Jason was very nice and welcoming. He explained the answers to my questions and didn’t pressure a sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

10 out of 10 stars, 20 if possible. Sunday is the guy and Ferguson Kia is the place to go for you next car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

It was an overall amazing experience, Sunday was informative and definitely earned a forever customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

He was the best to work with and a pleasure as well, definitely a lifetime experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Autumn and the team went above and beyond with their efforts to make sure we were happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

This place is amazing. Sunday is the greatest. I will continue to use this place and use Sunday as my car guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Kenia was great and very helpful when I was looking at the car I chose. It was a pretty quick price for it being my first car purchase. So far I’m very happy with my new Sportage. The only thing I would fix is when they washed the car there were a lot of water spots left and they also left some used paper floor mats under the driver seat. Other than that a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Ferguson Kia had a great selection of vehicles and straightforward pricing. Sunday, our salesperson, did a fantastic job of explaining the features of the vehicles we were interested in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Amazing experience! I found the vehicle I was interested in online and after leaving a message, their dealership reached out to me in less than 24 hours. They had their team contact me from the sales person to the finance team. I handled everything online and picked up the vehicle afterwards. The process was easy! There were only 2 bumps on the road during the whole process. The first one was delaying the pick up about 2 weeks after closing. But it was beneficial since the dealership was working on fixing the vehicle and replacing parts like the tires. The second was finding ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Alberto was very patient with us on deciding a color combination and very knowledgeable on the Kia Telluride. We came from NWA and treated us like a local. Would definitely give him our business again on our next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

The purchase and transaction was extremely smooth without any complications along the way. Thank you for the excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Me ayudó Alberto con me compra de mi carro nuevo bastante gracias por la ayuda de Alberto.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Such an excellent buying experience from start to finish! Pedro went above and beyond, and worked diligently on our behalf. He truly cares about his customers and it shows. We would recommend Pedro and Ferguson to anyone! We will definitely be buying our next vehicle here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Autumn was with me every step of the way for my first brand-new car purchase! She kept in touch but wasn't pushy and I'm so glad I got to have this experience with her she was fantastic!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Nathan was great and got me into the car I wanted! 😊 I would recommend again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Great service! Friendly & efficient. Ensured we were in love with car before committing. Wasnt pushy or “salesy” & made sure we were in great hands entire time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Nathan did a great job explaining the features of the vehicle and looking into inquiries in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Welcoming environment and customer care is extraordinary ordinary. They go above and beyond to make you feel at home as you take on the step of purchasing a car. 100% Recommend to head to Ferguson Kia BrokenArrow 😊❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

I was exchanging texts with Sunday for few weeks while weighing my options and deciding on my new ride. At some point I went to another dealership and Sunday was very courteous about the whole thing. I came back though and got my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Was able to work with us and get us good deal as quickly as possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Great dealership, gives fair values on trades and best prices on used vehicles anywhere, Allison was great and the finance manger Mikey was awesome had me in and out, and lucas is absolute gangster.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Nathan was absolutely wonderful. He saw us in the parking lot and walked up and introduced himself. I asked about the different models of Tellurides and he answered my questions without even looking at the window stickers. He didn't NEED to look at the stickers, he knew his product extremely well and didn't need to consult the window stickers. I was impressed!!! We then decided to take a test drive in the Telluride EX. Nathan accompanied us on the ride (which was a good thing as I don't know my way around Broken Arrow that well). He ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Nathan was very knowledgeable. He was also very kind being patient with me and my wife who has a hard time getting around. Will definitely recommend Nathan and Ferguson Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Flawless! Start to finish, it was a seamless experience. I didn’t feel pressured, therefore walked away informed each visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

We were very pleased with our experience at the dealership there was no pressure to sell us our new car all of the staff were awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

The salesman was extremely helpful. There was a couple of things that was time consuming and he didn’t make us feel like we were just a lot of trouble. This is the 3rd. Vehicle we have bought from Ferguson and they have all been great and the dealership has done everything they could to make sure we were satisfied. Great dealership and great employees Mr Sanford worked an worked to get my Military discount but ran into a lot of headaches but John kept working until he figured it out. After all was said an done I’m sure ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review